responsive site

Issues related to previewing and publishing your web site.
Post Reply
CorKersten
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:05 am

responsive site

Post by CorKersten » Tue Mar 29, 2016 3:39 pm

I'll try to write it in my best English,
I made a website in 'default' size and also in in 320 px,
when I have published it and look at it on my phone (320px) it looks good,
when I turn my phone 45 degrees the 320 px index layed over the default index.

I don't understand what I'm doing wrong.

this is the site: http://www.corkersten.nl

filmphotog
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:53 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: responsive site

Post by filmphotog » Tue Mar 29, 2016 4:22 pm

Hi, perhaps check the box "Include 'min-width' in CSS3 media queries" in Manage Breakpoints, and see if this is better.

User avatar
Pablo
Site Admin
Posts: 2636
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 7:00 am
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: responsive site

Post by Pablo » Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:20 pm

Je kunt je vraag ook in het Nederlands stellen hoor:)

Ik denk dat je de volgende wijzigingen moet maken:
- centreer de pagina.
- in "manage breakpoint' activeer de optie 'Include min-width in CSS media queries'

En waarom gebruik je zoveel inline frames?

mexman
Posts: 495
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 11:33 am
Location: Puebla/Mexico

Re: responsive site

Post by mexman » Wed Mar 30, 2016 12:33 am

Hi,
I suggest to communicate in English here even if you both speak dutch..... that helps US to follow up as well.

regards
Michael

CorKersten
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2016 11:05 am

Re: responsive site

Post by CorKersten » Wed Mar 30, 2016 9:16 am

oké dat was het inderdaad,ik kon het zelf niet vinden maar bedankt voor de hulp.

'the problem is solved,thanks for the help.'

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest